Her fleece was white as snow.


Yesterday, we went on a long road trip over hill and dale. We had no destination. We just kept driving into the forest and hills. We drove until we could not drive anymore.

We ended up in Watsonville where there are many apple orchards. It was pretty.

We dined At Chevys for dinner. It was my first time there and it will not be my last. Yum.

Today has been a lazy day. Just hangin’ around doing me Sunday chores.

Michael and I are expecting some company this month so it should be a fun one. πŸ™‚
We even looked at renting a van so we could all drive together. Woohoo!

Isabella can’t wait to have her first play date with Elias from Victoria, B.C.

She also can’t wait to meet Uncle Cam and Auntie Tanya!

Also, Auntie Jojo will be coming too! πŸ™‚

Looks like fun to me.

Happy Sunday!