Hello! What’s going on?

Made it to the Y today…second day in a row!! Woohoo! I tried a dance aerobics class today and I learned that I have no moves. Not for me but it was fun to try something new and get a little cardio blast. I can’t wait for the next Bodypump class, now that was my kinda workout. I really love lifting weights. Just gotta keep with it.

Have you guys tried any new workouts lately? Don’t be scared-JUST DO IT!

FRIDAY GREEN SMOOTHIE MIX UP
FROZEN PINEAPPLE
HALF OF A VERY RIPE BANANA
ICE
GARDEN FRESH KALE
GARDEN FRESH SPINACH
HALF A CUP OF H20

Blend until pulverized. Enjoy in fancy glass. Or a shot glass, which the kid preferred.

After hitting up the YMCA we scuttled over to Whole Foods for a wee shop and sushi lunch. Lamp chops are in the slow cooker right now. Came home and enjoyed a hot coffee during nap time. You know what goes good with coffee? Dates and peanut butter. My sweet tooth is always in full affect so the more natural sugar I can eat, the better. Keep the diabetes away, yo!

Friday night dinner —>will be lamb chops with mint jelly, baked potatoes and a green salad. Can’t wait.

Wish I could share my photos with you today but alas I am blogging from a new to me computer. Might take a few days to figure it all out.

Have a great weekend guys.

