Hey! How are ya? We made it to Sunday and The Giants are WORLD CHAMPS! 🙂

Going for a walk and talking on the phone is my new favorite thing to do. Side note–The Nike Frees I am modeling are very cute and comfy. Two thumbs up.

It was 81 degrees here in SJ today. So many bikers and runners out on the trails today.

Our leeks are growing. From seed! It is more exciting than baseball…to some. 🙂

Have I mentioned that we have a healthy little mint patch growing. I NEED to start making mojitos. Pineapple mojitos would be nice. And gin and tonic. Maybe some rum and coke. I really need to restock the cabinet. Sometimes it is nice to have a cocktail. I did see a stellar looking mango margarita recipe online today…

Where did that hungry caterpillar go? Stay away from my spinachio!!

Spent some time meal planning and grocery shopping today.

Easy Pulled Pork in the slow cooker
Roasted Chicken with lemon and rosemary
Bacon wrapped meatloaf and mashed potatoes
Easy Pasta with lemon, garlic, tomatoes, and aged cheddar

Have a good week!

