Since we enjoyed the sunshine on Saturday we decided to take cover in the mall on Sunday. I swear I saw a few clouds overhead!

Mikey won Husband of the year and patiently waited with baby while Granmere and I shopped ’till we dropped.

The baby was tuckered!

I invested in a really cute cream colored jacket that is a little bit Michael Jackson and a little bit rock and roll motorcycle.

We hit up MAC and The Body Shop for some essentials too.

It was a fun shopping day with Granmere. Later on, we went out for another date night since we had the chance. Pub Night!
We had fish and chips alongside vegetable samosas. Washed down with a cold brewsky. DEE-LISH. Then we picked up some groceries and perused the bookstore. It was nice to get out of the house again JUST as a couple.

Now I am exhausted. My body is in shock from all the exercise I have been getting. After taking a week off it is tough to get back at ‘er. Did a 5 mile run yesterday, then bootcamp this morning with Yoga tonight. Time to rest!

My exciting (to me) exercise schedule is~
run 2 or 3 times a week
bootcamp 2 or 3 times a week
yoga once a week
walk everyday
My body is a temple!

I might have to add the bike in there once or twice a week too…..

Have you guys been moving those bones? Hope so! πŸ™‚

Use it or lose it! πŸ˜›

NEWS FLASH–BEST CRACKERS EVER–If you have access to a Trader Joes u must try the rosemary and raisin crisps. Life changing. Would I lie to you?

Ciao 4 now.

