Joined the Sunday Bunch for another great run today. Made it 7 easy miles that started in the cold and ended in the sunshine. I’m looking forward to yoga tomorrow night for some much needed stretching action.

On the exercise regime this week is the usual Baby Boot Camp class. I really encourage any new parent to try this out as it is a great workout. And fun too.

My friend Beth is coming over on Tuesday and we are gonna do lunch with the babies. Can’t wait to see Baby Lucy again–and u too Beth. šŸ™‚

I might meet my new running partner Cindi for a few miles this week. We are thinking of having a regular day each week.

We run with the strollers and chat and the miles fly by.

As for tonight I am watching some Mad Men and putting the feet up on the couch. I need to go searching for some chocolate to put a perfect end to this night.

