The fun continues…

Here is the state of our apartment. Warning-This is not a joke.

Hoarders have been refused television status for less than this.

Of course, there is always time to try a new recipe.

Chocolate Avocado Banana Pudding. You heard me!

Another wonderful recipe from the edible perspective.

Yesterday I walked in on Baby reading, all on her own! She grabbed the book off the ground. I had to capture this Kodak moment.


No big deal.

I also noticed that baby and Esmerelda have bonded. Good to see them getting along. I’m trying to teach Isabella that it doesn’t matter if someone has a bad hairdo, they still might be nice.

Or they just might need a new stylist.

Does one ever really get sick of looking at cute baby pictures? Don’t answer that.

Isabella loves her Canada Football Auntie Y!

Little Devil.

Cute kitchen sign courtesy of Chelsea, I love it!

Big Daddy (a.k.a The Father-In-Law) arrives today to help us with our move. What a guy! I guess I better get my butt in gear and finish packing up the place. Tomorrow is the big day.

The movers will be here at 8am ready or not!

Not!

