For watermelon!

And grapes…

The geraniums are sure happy when I ignore them.

The sun has been shining over here in Cupertino. Mikey went out for his first Mountain Bike ride of the season this last weekend. He was gone for hours. I was thankful NOT to have to save him from some far away trail. πŸ™‚

I have been trying to get to the gym as much as I can. My windows of opportunity are very early in the a.m or later at night. I find my day goes better when I exercise in the morning. No doubt about it.

I’m looking forward to riding my bike soon, it just had it’s yearly tune up and is begging me to take it out. I have been in touch with my friend and tennis partner Anne. Tennis and bike season are here! Yah πŸ™‚

As for this little sleeping beauty…

We had a great play date today with some other babies her age. We went to Country Gourmet. I had a blueberry smoothie and a blueberry muffin. Both were very tasty.

Now it is time to wind down for the evening. I’m happy to say the dishes are done and the clean laundry pile is very high. The clothes might make it to the drawers and they might not. I don’t even care.

