Guess What?

The bun is fully baked!
Could pop out at any time! Yikes!

What has made it grow so well? You ask…

Oatmeal with bananas, chia seeds, almond coconut pumpkin/sunflower seed granola, and brown sugar.

Scrambled eggs on toast with cheese.

Oranges.

Toasted mini bagels with turkey.

Bagels from Panera.

Quiche.



I never knew how easy quiche is to make. Just sauté veggies, put them in a pastry crust, add cheese and pour some egg/milk mixture on top!
I used red onion, zucchini, red pepper and parsley for mine. Also goat cheese, grana, and extra sharp cheddar. For the egg mixture, I put in salt and pepper, a pinch of nutmeg and about 1 cup of 1% milk.

‘Twas a tasty one year anniversary dinner. Michael was very happy with this meal!

We also celebrated with mocktails…

Did y’all know that love is non-fattening?

Even if this is true, I am looking forward to my aprons fitting again! 🙂

Oh, and one more thing that helped my baby grow–and kept the baby mama sane…

If that smile is not the son of a dentist, I don’t know what is. 🙂

There you have it. Now the time really starts ticking. Do I have enough onesies? Will the diapers be here on time?

Where will I be when my WATER BREAKS!! Haha…

Take it easy out there!

