Howdy peeps! Happy Friday! I was inspired today by some interesting podcasts that I learned about over at KERF.

It started me thinking about some books that are on my must read list. I might just have to hit up the used bookstore/library tonight and go on the hunt for these.

~Intuitive Eating
~Eat, Drink and be Vegan
~Super Foods
~Eat to Live

Some books that I have read and enjoyed are…
~Fast Food Nation
~Diet For A New America
~Becoming Vegetarian
~Cooking Vegetarian

As you can see I like Non-Fiction, health, nutrition and reading about food!

Have you guys read any of these on my lists? Any book suggestions?

I love wandering around bookstores and libraries looking for a new gem. You never know what your gonna find.

Hope everyone has a great Friday! Eat your greens! 🙂

