So strange to see grey skies here. I won’t complain, it is kinda cool. Blue skies and sun can be really boring all the time. 🙂
I’m not gonna lie. I spent the day napping on the couch with Jazz on my lap. I got up. The cat stayed. I have more motivation than the cat.

I did manage to squeak out to the library and the store to pick up some wonderful ingredients. Member that apple cheesecake that was to die for? Well I’m gonna try my best to recreate it. On tonight’s menu is a veggie stir fry with soba noodles and peanut sauce. With lots of lime juice of course. I think Jazz is gonna sleep until dinner time. On a grey day like today who can blame him.

Oh yeah, yesterday our little bun in the oven hit the 6 month mark. It seems to be baking up quite well and we look forward to meeting it soon. 🙂

I hope to post more pictures soon. I’m just working out the bumps of starting a new blog. Big learning curve for me. 🙂

