Hello! How are you?

We are doing just fine over here in San Jose. Mikey came home today with a neat candelabra for outside.

We might invest in some twinkle lights to make it a bit more festive too.

It was a pretty relaxing weekend. I did make it out for a 5 miler on Sunday and today we went on a family hike.
I signed up for an intro to free weights at the YMCA this weekend, so every muscle is sore right now! In a good way.

Mikey rebuilt the front suspension on the Mini this weekend in preparation for the track in the fall. Vroom,vroom.

Had one of my fave breakfasts today. Pancakes, yogurt, and fruit salad. It’s a good one. Put it in your rotation! :)

And in other non-important world news…..I got a haircut today. My Mom told me I should.

Caught off guard, not ready for a picture?? Taking over the world.

That’s better.

